Experience the fascination of skydiving in Germany's southwest


The skydiving center "FSZ Saar" is located circa 30 minutes west of Saarbrücken in southwest Germany. We can easily be reachedfrom Frankfurt, Cologne, Koblenz, Trier, Mainz, Wiesbaden, Mannheim, Heidelberg, Karlsruhe, Kaiserslautern or Luxembourg. We offer a large variety of activities for experienced skydivers, but also welcome beginners who want to experience the fascination of skydiving in a tandem jump or even wish to complete an AFF training and acquiere a skydiving license.


Free fall with a partner!

Experience a tandem jump from an altitude of 4000 meters!

Flying is one of man's most ancient dreams – and now you can live that dream! A tandem jump gives you a direct experience of the excitement during a free fall.The ascent, the jump, the speed during free fall, gliding under the canopy – it all creates a breathtaking experience beyond description.

If you are at least 140 cm tall, at least 12 years of age, weigh less than 95 kilos, nothing stands between you and your tandem jump.

Jump Calendar

fsz-kalender-preview

Tandem EN






Immediately before the tandem jump, one of our tandem masters will give you a detailed briefing, explaining to you the general jump procedure. The briefing mainly explains the process of exiting the airplane, body posture during free fall and behaviour during the gliding/landing phase.

As soon as the plane reaches the foreseen altitude, there is no going back… exit and experience pure adrenalin… you will be able to enjoy about 50 seconds of free fall – at a falling speed of ca. 200 km/h… yeah! When the parachute is opened at an altitude of ca. 1500 meters, you slow down and enjoy ca. 5-8 minutes of fabulous view. After landing on the airfield, we provide you with a certificate – as a proof that you dared the jump and as a lasting memory of unforgettable moments . Or let pictures speak for themselves: We can also document your tandem jump in a video and/or on photos!

So what do you say? Interested? If so, just contact us and schedule your own jump:

Tel: +49 (0) 6837 74136 oder per E-Mail: info[at]fsz-saar[dot]de

Or maybe you wish to make a special present to someone else? Then why not surprise them with a tandem jump voucher? Gift certificates are available in our online shop and can be customized according to your individual requirements – spice up your tandem jump with a video and/or photos! After the payment procedure, the gift certificate will be sent to you via e-mail, and you can print it out at home.

If you have more questions regarding our prices or tandem jumps in general, Just check our price list or our tandem jump FAQs. We are also glad to answer any questions personally under

+49 (0) 6837-74136 or via E-Mail: info[at]fsz-saar[dot]de

We are looking forward to your visit… your FSZ Saar Team.

Termin

Schedule

Schedule a date for a tandem jump...

more
FAQs

FAQs

Do you have any further questions concerning your tandem jump or the involved procedures...?.

more
Preise

Prices

Our tandem jump price list...

mehr
FSZ Shop

Shop

Create your individual gift certificate in our shop...

mehr

Fallschirmsportzentrum Saar
Am Flugplatz - 66798 Wallerfangen
Tel.: +49 (0) 6837-74136
Fax.: +49 (0) 6837-7080116
Mail.: info[at]fsz-saar[dot]de

AnfahrtAGBsImpressum

Jahressprungkalender


Schnellkontakt
Gerne beantworten wir ihre Fragen.

Fallschirmsportzentrum Saar
Am Flugplatz - 66798 Wallerfangen
Tel.: +49 (0) 6837-74136
Fax.: +49 (0) 6837-7080116
Mail.: info[at]fsz-saar[dot]de

ApproachGeneral terms and conditionsImpressum

Jump Calendar

Contact
We are happy to answer your questions.
* erforderlich
Vielen Dank für Ihre Nachricht
Deutsch English Francais

Freier Fall zu Zweit!

Erleben Sie einen Tandemsprung aus 4000 Metern Höhe!

Fliegen, ein alter Traum der Menschheit - den Sie auch erreichen können. Mit einem Tandemsprung erleben Sie den Rausch des freien Falls am eigenen Körper.Der Flug, der Sprung, die Geschwindigkeit im freien Fall, das Gleiten am Fallschirm - ein atemberaubendes und zugleich unbeschreiblisches Erlebnis.

Wenn Sie mindestens mindestens 140 cm groß sind, über 12 Jahre alt und Ihr Gewicht weniger als 95 kg beträgt, dann steht Ihrem Tandemsprung nichts mehr im Wege.

Tandem DE

Kurz vor dem Tandemsprung erhalten Sie eine ausführliche Einweisung durch einen unserer Tandemmaster. Er wird Ihnen den allgemeinen Ablauf Ihres Tandemsprunges erläutern. Dies dient in erster Linie der Erklärung des Ausstiegs und Absprungs aus dem Flugzeug, der Körperhaltung im freien Fall und dem Verhalten am offenen Fallschirm während des Schirmflugs und bei der Landung.

Sobald die richtige Höhe mit dem Flugzeug erreicht ist, gibt es kein Zurück mehr… Springen und Adrenalin pur…Sie erleben ca. 50 Sekunden im freien Fall – die Fallgeschwindigkeit beträgt ca.200 km/h…Yeah! Nach dem Öffnen des Fallschirms in einer Höhe von ca. 1.500 Metern, verlangsamt sich die Geschwindigkeit und Sie können den Ausblick vom Fallschirm ca. 5-8 Minuten genießen. Nach der Landung am Sprungplatz, erhalten Sie ein Zertifikat von uns – als Beweis, dass Sie den Sprung gewagt haben und als bleibende Erinnerung an unvergessliche Eindrücke – oder „Lassen Sie Bilder sprechen“, denn Sie haben auch die Möglichkeit Ihren Tandemsprung auf Video und/oder Fotos dokumentieren zu lassen!!!

Na ? – Lust bekommen? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns doch einfach und vereinbaren einen Termin für Ihren Tandemsprung unter:

Tel: +49 (0) 6837 74136 oder per E-Mail: info[at]fsz-saar[dot]de

Oder möchten Sie jemandem eine Freude machen? Dann verschenken Sie einen Tandemsprung als Gutschein. Diesen können Sie ganz bequem in unserem Online-Shop nach Ihren Anforderungen zusammmenstellen – als Tandemsprung oder Tandemsprung mit Video und/oder Fotos – und online bestellen. Der Gutschein kommt dann, nach der Zahlungsabwicklung, als E-Mail Anhang zum selbst ausdrucken zu Ihnen.

Haben Sie noch Fragen zu den Preisen oder zum Tandemspringen? Sehen Sie einfach in unserer Preisliste oder in den FAQ´s zum Tandemspringen nach. Gerne stehen wir Ihnen auch telefonisch unter:

+49 (0) 6837-74136 oder per E-Mail: info[at]fsz-saar[dot]de zur Verfügung.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch… Ihr Team vom Fallschirmsportzentrum Saar.

Termin

Termin

Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin für Ihren Tandemsprung...

mehr
FAQs

FAQs

Sie haben weitere Fragen zu Ihrem Tandemsprung oder dem Ablauf...

mehr
Preise

Preise

Hier finden Sie unsere Preisliste für Tandemsprünge...

mehr
FSZ Shop

Shop

Generieren Sie sich in unserem Shop Ihren individuellen Gutschein...

mehr

Fallschirmsportzentrum Saar
Am Flugplatz - 66798 Wallerfangen
Tel.: +49 (0) 6837-74136
Fax.: +49 (0) 6837-7080116
Mail.: info[at]fsz-saar[dot]de

AnfahrtAGBsImpressum

Jahressprungkalender

Schnellkontakt
Gerne beantworten wir ihre Fragen.
* erforderlich
Vielen Dank für Ihre Nachricht

Fallschirmsportzentrum Saar
Am Flugplatz - 66798 Wallerfangen
Tel.: +49 (0) 6837-74136
Fax.: +49 (0) 6837-7080116
Mail.: info[at]fsz-saar[dot]de

AnfahrtAGBsImpressum

Jahressprungkalender


Schnellkontakt
Gerne beantworten wir ihre Fragen.
Deutsch English Francais